csütörtök, május 23, 2024
KIEMELTOktatás

Iskolánk pedagógusainak hivatalos e-mail címe

Név: e-mail cím:
Ács Balázs acs.balazs@jesuli.hu
Ángyán Istvánné angyan.istvanne.gabriella@jesuli.hu
Antal Sándor Pálné antal.zsuzsa@jesuli.hu
Baranyi József baranyi.jozsef@jesuli.hu
Bondor Edit bondor.edit@jesuli.hu
Cserti-Csapó Bernadett cserti.csapo.bernadett@jesuli.hu
Emmesz Éva emmesz.eva@jesuli.hu
Farkas Szilvia farkas.szilvia@jesuli.hu
Fejes Mária fejes.maria@jesuli.hu
Gáspár Anikó gaspar.aniko@jesuli.hu
Gerencsérné Szánóczki Judit gerencserne.szanoczki.judit@jesuli.hu
Gicziné Deák Eszter Mária giczine.deak.maria@jesuli.hu
Gombárné Nagyváradi Zsuzsanna gombarne.nagyvaradi.zsuzsanna@jesuli.hu
Gyéresi Gabriella gyeresi.gabriella@jesuli.hu
Györfi Erika gyorfi.erika@jesuli.hu
Hajnal Gábor Máté hajnal.gabor.mate@jesuli.hu
Hergertné Fischer Mónika hergertne.fischer.monika@jesuli.hu
Hertelendiné Mészáros Gizella hertelendine.meszaros.gizella@jesuli.hu
Horváth László Norbert horvath.laszlo@jesuli.hu
Jánosi Mónika janosi.monika@jesuli.hu
Kakuk Viktória kakuk.viktoria@jesuli.hu
Kardos Zsolt Gáborné kardos.helga@jesuli.hu
Keszei Dalma keszei.dalma@jesuli.hu
Kispálné Ujlaki Anita kispalne.ujlaki.anita@jesuli.hu
Knoch Kornélia knoch.kornelia@jesuli.hu
Kovács Gabriella kovacs.gabriella@jesuli.hu
Kovácsné Bareith Judit kovacsne.bareith.judit@jesuli.hu
Lebó Gábor lebo.gabor@jesuli.hu
Mázsár Marietta mazsar.marietta@jesuli.hu
Merk Éva merk.eva@jesuli.hu
Mihovics György mihovics.gyorgy@jesuli.hu
Nagy Mariann nagy.mariann@jesuli.hu
Neményi Lilla nemenyi.lilla@jesuli.hu
Németh-Morvai Violetta morvai.violetta@jesuli.hu
Nyirati Orsolya nyirati.orsolya@jesuli.hu
Oláhné Urbán Orsolya olahne.urban.orsolya@jesuli.hu
Ozváry Bernadett ozvary.bernadett@jesuli.hu
Pintér Kornélia pinter.kornelia@jesuli.hu
Polgár Tamás polgar.tamas@jesuli.hu
Pusztai-Hosszu Boglárka pusztai.hosszu.boglarka@jesuli.hu
Rieger Nelli Orsolya rieger.nelli@jesuli.hu
Sértő Csaba Zsolt serto.csaba.zsolt@jesuli.hu
Sólyom László solyom.laszlo@jesuli.hu
Somodi-Borka Mariann somodi.borka.mariann@jesuli.hu
Sutiné Lázár Emőke sutine.lazar.emoke@jesuli.hu
Szabóné Soós Mária szabone.soos.maria@jesuli.hu
Szira János István szira.janos@jesuli.hu
Takács Adrienn takacs.adrienn@jesuli.hu
Takács Tamás takacs.tamas@jesuli.hu
Tallósi Zoltán tallosi.zoltan@jesuli.hu
Tátrai Gabriella tatrai.gabriella@jesuli.hu
Tegze Hajnalka tegze.hajnalka@jesuli.hu
Tolnai-Szokola Gabriella tolnai.szokola.gabriella@jesuli.hu
Varga Anikó varga.aniko@jesuli.hu
Varga Éva varga.eva@jesuli.hu
Varga Otília varga.otilia@jesuli.hu
Véghelyi Angelika veghelyi.angelika@jesuli.hu
Vértesaljai Zsófia
Vésziné Visnyei Ildikó veszine.visnyei.ildiko@jesuli.hu
Vida Gabriella vida.gabriella@jesuli.hu
Zsoldos Roland zsoldos.roland@jesuli.hu